Golf Club2017-09-12T08:29:06+00:00

Play like a champion!

  • President: Peter Thorpe
  • Vice President: Scott Thompson
  • Secretary: Gary Jonas
  • Treasurer: Grant Connelly
  • Club Captain: JR Klisowsky
  • Vice Captain: Doug Nelson
  • Handicapper: Paul Woodall
  • Committee: Neville Shearsby, Noel Smith, Gerry Marsh

Play strong.

Join us today!

Become a member

Your above the fold CSS (copy the text bellow) :